Board Members

Officers

ZWIN is continually growing and seeking members in various industries to join our networking group. Please feel free to contact any of our members with any questions or business you may want to discuss!

 

President

Old National Bank

Debbi Kuller

317-443-0587

dkuller@indy.rr.com

debbi.kuller@oldnational.com

Vice President

Kathy Wood

Century 21 Scheetz Realtor

317-503-0532

kwood@21scheetz.com

klw36jazz@indy.rr.com

Corresponding Secretary

Connie Fuller

Lifetime Fitness

765-969-7919

tamufuller@aol.com

cfuller@lifetimefitness.com

Recording Secretary

Cindy Argentine

Freelance Writer

317-645-6131

cargentine@indy.rr.com

Treasurer

Kim Storen

Storen Financial

317-442-1942

kim@storenfinancial.com

VP Promotions

Nikole Robeson

ONEHOPE Wine

267-575-0505

nikoledrobeson@gmail.com

VP Programming

Amy Connelly

Connelly & Associates, Inc.

317.627.0948

connellyandassociates@gmail.com

VP Membership

Evona Watson

3 E Property Management

317-210-3636

evona.watson@3epropertymgt.com